Skip to main content
Main content

NRL Auckland Nines Jersey Numbers

Elijah Taylor will captain Wests Tigers' NRL Auckland Nines squad

Wests Tigers have today confirmed jerseys numbers and the final squad to travel to the NRL Auckland Nines tournament this weekend.

The 18-man squad will depart Sydney for Auckland on Thursday, with pool matches against the Newcastle Knights, Brisbane Broncos and Melbourne Storm.

Elijah Taylor will captain the side, with Sauaso Sue the vice-captain for the tournament.

Wests Tigers 2017 NRL Auckland Nines squad:

1. Jordan Rankin

2. Watson Heleta

3. Michael Chee Kam

4. Kevin Naiqama

5. Justin Hunt

6. Jack Littlejohn

7. Luke Brooks          

8. Joel Edwards

9. Matt McIlwrick

10. Ava Semanufagai

11. Sauaso Sue (Vice-Capt.)

12. Josh Aloiai

13. Elijah Taylor (Capt.)

14. JJ Felise

15. Esan Marsters

16. Matt Eisenhuth

17. Tim Simona

18. Moses Suli

Coach: Jason Taylor

Wests Tigers NRL Auckland Nines coverage is brought to you by playon products, click here for more information!