Main content
Homepage

Match Day


Round 11 — Wests Tigers vs. Cowboys

Match Day Information

Date — Saturday, May 23, 2015

Time — 7:30pm AEST

Venue — Campbelltown Sports Stadium, Leumeah

 

Event Details

2:45pm — Gates Open, Members Only

2:50pm — Gates Open, General Public

3:00pm — NYC Holden Cup, Wests Tigers vs. North Queensland Cowboys

5:15pm — NSW Cup, Wests Tigers vs. Wyong Roos

7:30pm — NRL, Wests Tigers vs. North Queensland Cowboys

 

Membership and Ticketing

•  Members Only General Admission Bay — Bay 21 located on the Eastern Side

•  Membership Marquee — Located at Leumeah Rd. Entrance & Pembroke Rd. entrance

•  Ticket Collection — Membership Marquee located at Leumeah Rd. entrance

 

Match Day Activities

Join us in celebrating the 10th Anniversary of the 2005 Grand Final this Saturday at Campbelltown Sports Stadium for our Round 11 match against the Cowboys!

Activies available throughout the day include:

•   4.00pm — Access to KidZone located behind the Family Hill (concludes at 7:30pm)

•   7.30pm — March Past with Members of the 2005 team including Anthony Laffranchi, Ben Reynolds, Ben Galea, Bronson Harrison, Bryce Gibbs, Chris Heighington, John Skandalis, John Wilson, Liam Fulton, Mark O’Neill, Matt Jobson, Ray Cashmere, Shane Elford, Todd Payton.

•   NRL HT — Fireworks, live entertainment, and more.

•   NRL FT — A chance to "Take to the Turf" with live music.

•   Post-Match Function — Following "Take to the Turf", Members are invited to a post-match function at Wests Campbelltown (players in attendance from approximately 10.15pm).

Activities include at the function Player Awards for all three NYC, NSW Cup and NRL games on the day, with members of the 2005 Premiership Team also in attendance.

 

"Melba Studios/David Beever"
Wests Tigers 2015 NRL Schedule

 

Date

Time

Opponent

Venue

R1

Saturday, March 7

6:00pm

Titans

Cbus Super Stadium

R2

Monday, March 16

7:00pm

Dragons

Campbelltown Stadium

R3

Sunday, March 22

4:00pm

Rabbitohs

ANZ Stadium

R4

Friday, March 27

7:35pm

Bulldogs

ANZ Stadium

R5

Monday, April 6

3:00pm

Eels

ANZ Stadium

R6

Saturday, April 11

5:30pm

Warriors

Mount Smart Stadium

R7

Sunday, April 19

2:00pm

Raiders

Leichhardt Oval

R8

Friday, April 24

7:45pm

Bulldogs

ANZ Stadium

R9

Friday, May 8

7:35pm

Roosters

Allianz Stadium

R10

Sunday, May 17

4:00pm

Knights

Hunter Stadium

R11

Saturday, May 23

7:30pm

Cowboys

Campbelltown Stadium

R12

BYE

-

-

-

R13

Friday, June 5

7:35pm

Titans

Leichhardt Oval

R14

Friday, June 12

7:45pm

Rabbitohs

ANZ Stadium

R15

Friday, June 19

7:45pm

Sea Eagles

Brookvale Oval

R16

Sunday, June 28

4:00pm

Panthers

Leichhardt Oval

R17

Monday, July 6

7:00pm

Eels

ANZ Stadium

R18

BYE

-

-

-

R19

Sunday, July 19

4:00pm

Broncos

Suncorp Stadium

R20

Friday, July 24

7:35pm

Roosters

ANZ Stadium

R21

Date TBC

-

Storm

Leichhardt Oval

R22

Date TBC

-

Raiders

GIO Stadium

R23

Date TBC

-

Knights

Campbelltown Stadium

R24

Date TBC

-

Sharks

Remondis Stadium

R25

Date TBC

-

Warriors

Campbelltown Stadium

R26

Date TBC

-

Dragons

ANZ Stadium

Click here to purchase your tickets for Wests Tigers' 2015 NRL matches.