tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Homepage

Tickets


Supporters can purchase tickets to every Wests Tigers home game through the same supplier, with Ticketek the official ticket provider for the Club’s home matches at ANZ Stadium, Campbelltown Sports Stadium and Leichhardt Oval in season 2017.

Get your tickets for Season 2017!
Rd. Date Opponent Venue Get your tickets!
1 Fri., March 3

Rabbitohs

ANZ Stadium

Visit rabbitohs.com.au.

2

Sun., March 12 Panthers Campbelltown

Click here to purchase!

3

Sun., March 19

Raiders

GIO Stadium

Visit raiders.com.au.

4

Sun., March 26

Storm

Leichhardt Oval

Click here to purchase!

5

Sun., April 2

Dragons

ANZ Stadium

Click here to purchase!

6

Sat., April 8

Cowboys

Townsville

Visit cowboys.com.au.

7

Mon., April 17

Eels

ANZ Stadium

Visit parraeels.com.au.

8

Sun., April 23

Bulldogs

ANZ Stadium

Click here to purchase!

9

Sat., April 29

Sharks

Leichhardt Oval

Click here to purchase!

10

Fri., May 12

Rabbitohs

ANZ Stadium

Click here to purchase!

11

Fri., May 19

Broncos

Suncorp Stadium

Visit broncos.com.au

12

BYE

BYE

 -

 -

13

Sat., June 3

Dragons

ANZ Stadium

Visit dragons.com.au.

14

Sun., June 11

Roosters

Campbelltown

Click here to purchase!

15

Sat., June 17

Sharks

Cronulla

Visit sharks.com.au.

16

Fri., June 23

Titans

Campbelltown

Click here to purchase!

17

Sun., July 2

Knights

Newcastle

Visit knights.com.au.

18

BYE

BYE

 -  -

19

Sun., July 16

Sea Eagles

Brookvale Oval

Visit seaeagles.com.au.

20

Sun., July 23

Eels

ANZ Stadium

Click here to purchase!

21

Date/Time TBC

Titans

Gold Coast

Visit titans.com.au

22

Date/Time TBC Panthers

Pepper Stadium

Visit panthers.com.au

23

Date/Time TBC Sea Eagles

Leichhardt Oval

Click here to purchase!

24

Date/Time TBC Roosters

Allianz Stadium

Visit roosters.com.au

25

Date/Time TBC Cowboys

Campbelltown

Click here to purchase!

26

Date/Time TBC Warriors

Leichhardt Oval

Click here to purchase!

Ticketek_Media_Release_620x350