You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Head Coach Chris Hutchison has named his squad to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs this Sunday afternoon at ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm AEST prior to the NRL fixture later that afternoon.

After a last-start defeat to the Eels, Hutchison has named a similar squad to take on the Bulldogs, with injured fullback Ryan Papenhuyzen replaced at the back by Jamin Williams.

Peter Pakoti retains his spot on the wing following a try on debut last week while Josh Bermingham again partners Blake Higgins in the halves in place of the injured Jai Doolan.

See Wests Tigers Holden Cup team named to take on the Bulldogs this week below!

We've revealed our brand new Indigenous jersey — click here to get yours today!


1. Jamin Williams
2. Peter Pakoti
3. Liam Pakau
4. Toa Mata’afa
5. Connelly Lemuelu
6. Josh Bermingham
7. Blake Higgins
8. Siaosi Nasilai
9. Daniel Peck (capt.)
10. Thomas Mikaele
11. Jakob Giles
12. Trent Pye
13. Ben Powers

14. Jake Scott
15. Royce Tout
16. Lenny Sauni
17. Corey Kurnoth

18. Jarrod Tompkins
20. Rhys Sciglitano
21. Alatanu Wright
23. Hosea Leuea
24. James Tautaiolefua
25. Justin Frain

Coach: Chris Hutchison