You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Nines About

A festival of rugby league and live entertainment hits HBF Park on February 14-15 in 2020 with all 20 NRL and 4 NRLW teams heading to the West for the first time ever.

Superstars of Rugby League will be playing for preseason bragging rights and $1,000,000 in prize money.

Modified Rugby League rules will create non-stop action on the field; a range of food, drinks and live entertainment will provide plenty of fun in the sun.

A range of ticketing options are available, with two-day passes starting from $55 for club members and $60 for general public.

Friday tickets start from $20 for NRL Club Members and ($25 for general public) while Saturday tickets start from $35 for NRL Club Members ($40 for general public).

Fans are also able to purchase into an Active Zone which will include music, merchandise and other exclusive benefits.

2020 NRL Nines Schedule

All games will be played at HPF Park, Perth.

Friday, February 14 — Game I starts at 4:05pm (local time)

Saturday, February 15 — Game I starts at 11:10am (local time)

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners