You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Notice Board

See below our Community Notice Board which includes key information for our community events.

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Date Event Location
FEBRUARY
Tuesday, 20th February Wests Tigers Teach Program Elizabeth Macarthur High School.
Tuesday, 26th February Back to the Junior kick-off  
Thursday, 29th February - Friday, 8th March Wests Tigers Festival of Footy Location TBC
Thursday, 29th February Wests Tigers Come & Try Clinic (Girls 9s) Kirkham Oval, Camden
MARCH
Monday, 4th March John Skandalis 7s (Primary School Gala Day) Kayess Park, Minto
Wednesday, 6th March Wests Tigers Community Blitz (school visits) Balmain & Wests Macarthur
Thursday, 7th March Chris Lawrence 7s (Group 6)
Wests Tigers Blitz (community clinic)
Kirkham Oval, Camden
St Gregory’s College
Wednesday, 20th March Beyond the 80 Program Commences Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Saturday, 23rd March RD3 –VS Sharks Half Time Heroes Leichhardt Oval
Thursday, 28th March Wests Tigers Teach Program Fairfield High School
APRIL
Wednesday, 3rd April Paul Sironen 7s (Balmain Primary School Gala Day) Location TBC
Wednesday, 17th April Wests Tigers Holiday Clinic Taplin Park Leichhardt
Wednesday, 24th April Wests Tigers Holiday Clinic Bradbury Oval, Campbelltown

 

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners