You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Balmain Tigers play South Sydney in round 5 of the NSWRL Junior Reps competition at Redfern Oval on Saturday, March 9.

Kick-off times: 9.30am Harold Matthews, 11am SG Ball

Harold Matthews team

1 Coady Eddy

2 Christian Tarabey

3 Mehmet Savas

4 Marvin Slavin

5 Angelo Panambalana

6 Jean-Louis Jones (vc)

7 Dylan Vassallo

8 Pifeleti Pifeleti (c)

9 Rhys Jones

10 Spike Teio

11 Robert Wharewera

12 Lene Leatuavau

13 Lachlan Attwood


14 Faatui Uele

15 Cooper Henwood

16 Tristan Siddle

17 Brad Cincotta

18 Conor Davidson

19 Josh Finauvala

20 Sam Grace

21 Brad Booby

22 James Clyburn

23 Monty Sheriff

24 Tyrell Thorson

Coach: Todd McKeown

SG Ball

1 Chris Moana

2 Camden Sutton

3 Tom Satterthwaite

4 Jesse Hinton

5 John Tohi

6 Ryan Gardner

7 Jeremy Marshall-King

8 Fosio Tatola (c)

9 Jack Wheelhouse

10 Junior Tatola

11 Jaleel Seve Derbas

12 Matthew Woods (c)

13 Peter Ta'auso

14 Pio Sokobalava

15 Dwayne Lemafa

16 George Taufa

17 Adam Spicer

18 Tyler Cassel

19 Jayden Wheelhouse

20 Rhys Armstrong

Coach: Mathew Head
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners