You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Western Suburbs Magpies have named their teams to play Canberra Raiders in round 6 of the NSWRL Junior Reps competition on Saturday, March 16.

Match times at Campbelltown Sports Stadium

1pm Harold Matthews

2.30pm SG Ball

The Magpies remain undefeated after five rounds in the Harold Matthews competition with the SG Ball team sitting in 13th place after two wins from five games.

Harold Matthews team

1 Toa Mata'afa

2 Samoa Meafua

3 David Wright

4 Liam Cassidy

5 Christian Poutoa

6 Hosea Leuea

7 Nathan Potts

8 Kye Madden

9 Ryan Leet

10 Taniela Paseka

11 Ray Stone

12 Brad Donnelly

13 Lenny Sauni


14 Adam Hoffmann

15 Elijah Mannah

16 Evander Titie

17 Julius Taavao

18 Jaydon Sienkiewicz

19 Tre Sio

20 Edie Kendall

Coach: Shane Sultana

Western Suburbs SG Ball

1 Josh Burke

2 Jett Karam

3 Jackson Kuli

4 Robert Vai

5 Jesse Jackson

6 John Martin

7 Jack Payne

8 Dane Coskerie

9 Maliko Filino

10 Jarred Sheehan

11 Brent Downey

12 Mark McCormack

13 Chris Ve'e


14 Tyson Wawatai

15 Mason Cerruto

16 Lewis Tucker

17 Liam Cavana

18 Vinnie Fonoti

19 Tom Harris

20 Raui Poaru

23 Sinapati Solia

Coach: Chris Bradbury
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners