You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Click here to see the final team changes for tonight's NRL clash between Wests Tigers and Parramatta Eels at Leichhardt Oval.

Kick-off 8.05pm


IN: 1-17

OUT: 18 Masada Iosefa, 19 Sauaso Sue


1 Tim Moltzen, 2 Joel TReddy, 3 Blake Ayshford, 4 Chris Lawrence, 5 Marika Koroibete, 6 Benji Marshall, 7 Jacob Miller, 8 Aaron Woods, 9 Robbie Farah (c), 10 Jack Buchanan, 11 Braith Anasta, 12 Liam Fulton, 13 Adam Blair; interchange: 14 Ben Murdoch-Masila, 15 Ava Seumanufagai, 16 Matt Bell, 17 Eddy Pettybourne.


IN: 1-17


Team: 1 Jarryd Hayne (c), 2 Vai Toutai, 3 Ryan Morgan, 4 Jacob Loko, 5 Cheyse Blair, 6 Ben Roberts, 7 Chris Sandow, 8 Mitchell Allgood, 9 Matt Keating, 10 Tim Mannah, 11 Ken Edwards, 12 Matthewe Ryan, 13 Ben Smith; interchange: 14 Joseph Paulo, 15 Darcy Lussick, 16 Fuifui Moimoi, 17 Kelepi Tanginoa
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners