You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Here are the changes for the Holden Cup clash between Wests Tigers and Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park tonight.

Wests Tigers

IN: Andy Fiagatusa, forcing Nathan Brown back to start off interchange bench

Wests Tigers team

1Kurtis Rowe, 2 Delouise Hoeter, 3 Nathan Milone, 4 Leva Li, 5 David Nofoaluma, 6 Curtis Sironen, 7 Luke Brooks, 15 Andy Fiagatusa, 9 Nofoa Leapai, 10 Dallas Graham, 11 Kyle Lovett (c), 12 Salesi Funaki, 13 Brenden Santi; interchange: 8 Nathan Brown, 14 Daniel Rakvin, 16 Jake Dooner, 17 Manania Cherrington.