You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers Captain Robbie Farah has been selected in the NSW Blues side to play Queensland on Wednesday, June 5 at ANZ Stadium.

Farah has played five games for NSW and will be on deck again this year as the Blues attempt to win their first series since 2005.

NSW Coach Laurie Daley has named three debutants; with Blake Ferguson, James Maloney and Andrew Fifita earning selection.


1.Jarryd Hayne

2.Brett Morris

3.Michael Jennings

4.Josh Morris

5.Blake Ferguson

6.James Maloney

7.Mitchell Pearce

8.Paul Gallen (capt)

9.Robbie Farah

10.James Tamou

11.Ryan Hoffman

12.Luke Lewis

13.Greg Bird

14.Andrew Fifita

15.Kurt Gidley

16.Trent Merrin

17.Anthony Watmough
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners