You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Mick Potter has finalised his team to face the Canberra Raiders tonight.

Wests Tigers NRL team:

18. Sean Meaney

2. David Nofoaluma

3. Blake Ayshford

4. Joel Reddy

5. Tim Simona

6. Benji Marshall

7. Curtis Sironen

14. Ava Seumanufagai

9. Masada Iosefa

10. Adam Blair

11. Liam Fulton

17. Bodene Thompson

13. Sauaso Sue

8. Jack Buchana

15. Ben Murdoch-Masila

16. Shaun Spence

23. Chris Lawrence
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners