You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers NSW Cup coach Paul Fletcher has named his side to take on Newcastle at Leichhardt Oval.

1Sean Meaney (c)

2Taqele Naiyaravoro

3Jy Hitchcox

4Rory Brien

5Allan Mcgrath

6Jack Madden

7Luke Brooks

8David Harris

9Joel Luani

10Matt Groat

11Asipeli Fine

12Jarrod Farlow

13Sitaleki Akauola

14Soni Passi

15Adrian Haangana

16Eddie Paea

17Josh Davis
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners