You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Todd Payten has named his side to play the Warriors at Leichhardt Oval on Friday, July 19.

The Warriors sit in fourth place with Wests Tigers in sixth position with just one competition point separating the two teams.

Match Day Info

5pm: Gates open to Wests Tigers members

5.15pm: Gates open to public

5.30pm: NYC kick-off

7.45pm: NRL kick-off



Wests Tigers team

1 Mitchell Moses

2 Kurtis Rowe

3 Nathan Milone

4 Manaia Rudolph

5 Leva Li

6 Matt Mulcahy

7 Luke Brooks

8 Andy Fiagatusa

9 James Luff

10 Dallas Graham

11 Kyle Lovett (c)

12 Brenden Santi

13 Fosio Tatola


14 Nathan Brown

15 Andrew Kazzi

16 Jake Dooner

17 Rhys Armstrong

18 Salesi Funaki

22 Alan McGrath