You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
There are no changes to the Wests Tigers side to take on New Zealand Warriors at Leichhardt Oval.

New Zealand Warriors:

1. Kevin Locke

2. Glen Fisiiahi

3. Dane Nielsen

4. Konrad Hurrell

5. Manu Vatuvei

6. Thomas Leuluai

7. Shaun Johnson

8. Sam Rapira

9. Nathan Friend

15. Jacob Lillyman

11. Feleti Mateo

12. Simon Mannering

13. Elijah Taylor

10. Ben Matulino

16. Todd Lowrie

17. Dominque Peyroux

21. Suaia Matagi
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners