You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers Coach Todd Payten has named his team to play St George Illawarra Dragons at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Saturday, August 24, in round 24 of the Holden Cup competition.


Wests Tigers team

1 Kurtis Rowe

2 Delouise Hoeter

3 Nathan Milone

4 Manaia Rudolph

5 Leva Li

6 Mitchell Moses

7 Luke Brooks

8 Andy Fiagatusa

9 Manaia Cherrington

10 Nathan Brown

11 Kyle Lovett

12 Brenden Santi

13 Fosio Tatola


14 Dallas Graham

15 Andrew Kazzi

16 Jake Dooner

17 Matt Mulcahy

19 Shane Lalogafau

Match Day information

Gates Open: 10.45am

NYC Kick Off: 10.50am

NSW Cup Kick Off: 12.50pm: Illawarra Cutters v Newcastle Knights

NRL Kick Off: 3.05pm

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners