You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers coach Mick Potter has finalised his team to face South Sydney.

The team will be as per program, with kick-off at 7:35pm.

Wests Tigers NRL:

1. James Tedesco

2. Dave Nofoaluma

3. Bodene Thompson

4. Tim Simona

5. Lote Tuqiri

6. Benji Marshall

7. Braith Anasta

8. Keith Galloway

9. Robbie Farah (c)

10. Adam Blair

11. Liam Fulton

12. Curtis Sironen

13. Ben Murdoch-Masila

14. Ava Seumanufagai

15. Jack Buchanan

16. Shaun Spence

17. Matt Bell