You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers players Curtis Sironen and David Nofoaluma have been named in the Junior Kangaroos' train-on squad.

The Australian Rugby League Commission today named the following players in the Junior Kangaroos train-on squad ahead of their match against the Junior Kiwis on Sunday, October 13, at WIN Jubilee Oval at Kogarah, in Sydney.

Junior Kangaroos Train-on Squad

Kayne Brennan (St George Illawarra Dragons)

Charly Runciman (St George Illawarra Dragons)

Craig Garvey (St George Illawarra Dragons)

Vai Toutai (Parramatta Eels)

Junior Paulo (Parramatta Eels)

Joseph Ualesi (Parramatta Eels)

Michael Steele (Newcastle Knights)

Hymel Hunt (Gold Coast Titans)

Clinton Gutherson (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)

Jake Trbojevic (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)

David Nofoaluma (Wests Tigers)

Curtis Sironen (Wests Tigers)

The players selected today are from clubs not competing in the Holden Cup Finals Series with additional players to be named when clubs are eliminated from the Finals.