You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Australian Rugby League Commission has today named the following squad to represent the Prime Ministers XIII against Papua New Guinea at Kalabond Oval in Kokopo on Sunday, September 29:

1. Jarryd Hayne(Parramatta Eels)

2. Brett Morris (St George Illawarra Dragons)

3. Brent Tate (North Queensland Cowboys)

4. Josh Morris (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

5. Kevin Gordon (Gold Coast Titans)

6. Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans)

7. Aidan Sezer (Gold Coast Titans)

8. Ryan James (Gold Coast Titans)

9. Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)

10. James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)

11. Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos)

12. Josh Papalii (Canberra Raiders)

13. Corey Parker (Brisbane Broncos)

14. Gavin Cooper (North Queensland Cowboys)

15. Matt Gillett(Brisbane Broncos)

16. David Shillington (Canberra Raiders)

17. Josh Reynolds (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

18th man: Aiden Tolman (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

North Queensland Cowboys co-captains Matt Scott and Johnathan Thurston have also been added to the Holden Kangaroos World Cup train-on squad.

Prime Ministers XIII players will attend a team medical and training session in Sydney on Thursday, September 19, at Allianz Stadium starting at 10.30am.

The team will then assemble in Cairns on Thursday, September 26, before travelling to Papua New Guinea.
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners