You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers NSW Cup Coach Paul Fletcher has finalised his side to take on Newcastle Knights at Leichhardt Oval today at 3pm.

The loser of the semi-final clash will be eliminated, while the winner will face Windsor Wolves next weekend in the Grand Final Qualifier.

Wests Tigers NSW Cup:

1. Sean Meaney (c)

2. Moses Pangai

3. Josh Davis

4. Rory Brien

5. Sitaleki Akauola

6. Jarred Farlow

7. Jack Madden

8. Matt Groat

9. Joel Luani

10. Ava Seumanufagai

11. Asipeli Fine

12. David Harris

13. Shaun Spence

14. James Gavet

15. Masada Iosefa

17. Inno Inosesio

18. Adrian Haangana

You can follow the game LIVE on Twitter, click here to go to the Official Wests Tigers Twitter account.
Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners