You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Balmain have named their Round 7 teams for both their Harold Matthews and SG Ball fixtures this coming weekend against the Sydney Roosters.

Harold Matthews will kick off at 10:00am AEDT on Sunday, March 30 from New Era Stadium, with SG Ball to follow at 11:30am AEDT.

The Roosters are currently 5th in Harold Matthews and 2nd in SG Ball.

Teams for both matches are as follows.


Balmain Round 7 Harold Matthews Team

1. Zac Ryan
2. Bradley Booby
3. Angelo Panambalana
4. Abdalla Matar
5. Zac Allen
6. Ryan Papenhuyzen
7. Adam Rizk
8. John Paul Hannawe
9. Lachlan Attwood (c)
10. Eddie Abraham
11. Spike Teio
12. Luke Hodge
13. Patrick Abouharb

14. Richard Amone
15. Harrison Leonard
16. Will Lawson
17. Kobe Thorson
18. Moses Suli
19. Adam Doueihi
20. Nathan Khalil
21. Mitchell Hyde
22. Tyrelle Maui
23. Nicholas Wilkinson
24. Justin Frain
25. Sam Deloras

Coach: Michael Frain


Balmain SG Ball Round 7 Team

1. Scott Hogan
2. Liam Walker
3. Jacon Tatupu
4. Tony Tali
5. Raui Poaru
6. Bayley Sironen
7. Jake Trindall
8. Pifeleti Pifeleti
9. Jack Wheelhouse
10. Inoke Fainu
11. Jaleel Seve-Derbas (c)
12. Junior Tatola
13. Jamie Hill

14. Marcel Owen
15. TJ Uele
16. Josh Finauvala
18. Richard Latu
19. D'Rhys Miller
20. Robert Siteine
23. Josh Nohra

Coach: Mathew Head



Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners