You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have named its Round 4 NRL team to take on the New Zealand Warriors at Westpac Stadium on Saturday, March 29 at 3:00pm AEDT.

Having posted back-to-back wins over the Gold Coast Titans and South Sydney Rabbitohs, Head Coach Mick Potter was obviously pleased with the club's performances over the past two weeks but spoke of his desire to see continuity this weekend in Wellington.

"It's pleasing from my point of view that all of the hard work that the players are doing is paying off for them," he said. "That's resulted in two wins from the past two outings."

Click here to hear Mick Potter preview our Round 4 team and opponents!

Luke Brooks and Braith Anasta will again combine in the halves for their fourth successive game this season, with hooker Robbie Farah captaining the team once more.

Cory Paterson has been named as the only change this week — replacing Liam Fulton, who sustained a concussion in last weekend's game against South Sydney.

Keith Galloway will move ahead of Chris Lawrence to 10th overall in all-time appearances for the Wests Tigers, when he makes his 135th appearance for the club this weekend.


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners