You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Having posted a big win last weekend over the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Leichhardt Oval, Wests Tigers will be looking to continue their perfect home record when they welcome the North Queensland Cowboys to Campbelltown Sports Stadium on Saturday night. 

The Club has won both of their home matches so far this year, and with a big crowd expected in South West Sydney, will look to continue their form against another strong opponent this weekend. Read on for a full preview of the match including all the need-to-know match information, TV and live stream details as well as full match analysis.


Match Details

Date —  Saturday, April 12, 2014

Time —  7:30pm (Gates open at 12:25pm)

Venue —  Campbelltown Sports Stadium, Campbelltown


TV and Live Stream Details

Fox Sports will be providing live telecast of the match, with live coverage also available via numerous radio stations including ABC Grandstand (check local guides).

You can also get a live stream of the match by subscribing to Foxtel Go or the NRL Digital’s Pass — click here for more details on that.


Ticket Information

Tickets are available via ProTicket, with General Admission tickets starting at $30.

Gates Open at 12:25pm with junior grades taking the field soon after, before NYC runs out at 5:15pm. NRL will follow at 7:30pm, so why not make a whole afternoon of it and support the boys at Campbelltown Sports Stadium!

Tickets are selling fast so make sure you don’t miss out on a great night of footy!

Click here to get your tickets for our Round 6 game against the Cowboys!

Confirmed Squads

Wests Tigers

1. Kurtis Rowe 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Tim Simona 4. Chris Lawrence 5. Pat Richards 6. Blake Austin 7. Luke Brooks 8. Aaron Woods 9. Robbie Farah 10. Keith Galloway 11. Liam Fulton 12. Bodene Thompson 13. Adam Blair (14. Martin Taupau 15. Ava Seumanufagai 16. James Gavet 17. Sitaleki Akauola 18. Keith Lulia).


North Queensland Cowboys

1. Michael Morgan 2. Matthew Wright 3. Brent Tate 4. Kane Linnett 5. Antonio Winterstein 6. Johnathan Thurston 7. Robert Lui 8. Matthew Scott 9. Rory Kostjasyn 10. James Tamou 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Jason Taumalolo 13. Tariq Sims (Interchange: 14. Ray Thompson 15. Joel Riethmuller 16. Ashton Sims 17. Scott Bolton)


Match History: Played 28, Wests Tigers won 15, North Queensland won 13

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners