You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their starting team for Monday afternoon's NYC Round 7 clash against the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium.

The match will kick off at 1:45pm AEST, with live scores and commentary available by following the Wests Tigers on Twitter —

Check out the confirmed team below.


1. Mason Farrell
2. Tom Satterthwaite
3. Watson Heleta
4. Nathan Milone (c)
5. John Ogden
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Mitchell Moses
8. Dallas Graham
9. Andrew Kazzi
10. Keni Gavet
11. Salesi Funaki
12. Lamar Liolevave
13. Matthew Woods

14. Fosio Tatola
15. Jake Dooner
16. Tyler Cassel
17. Peter Nay

Coach: Andrew Webster


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners