You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NRL team to take on the Gold Coast Titans in their Round 8 clash on Sunday afternoon at Leichhardt Oval.

Follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all scores and updates.

Check out the confirmed team for the match.


1. Kurtis Rowe
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Tim Simona
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Pat Richards
6. Braith Anasta (capt.)
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods
9. Joel Luani
10. Keith Galloway
17. Sitaleki Akauola
12. Bodene Thompson
13. Adam Blair

14. Martin Taupau
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Blake Austin
11. Liam Fulton

Coach: Mick Potter