You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their VB NSW Cup team for Saturday afternoon’s Round 8B clash against Mounties RLFC at Aubrey Keech Reserve.

Follow Wests Tigers on Twitter (@Wests_Tigers) for all live scores and commentary from the ground as well as exclusive behind-the-scenes content.


Check out the confirmed team below.

1. Daniel Abou-Sleiman

2. Jy Hitchcox

3. Nathan Milone

4. Asipeli Fine

5. Setefano Taukafa

6. Jack Madden

7. Nathan Waters

8. Nathan Brown

9. Manaia Cherrington

10. Jack Buchanan

11. Cory Paterson

12. Jarrod Farlow (capt.)

13. Kyle Lovett



14. Michael Bullock

15. Sam Hollis

16. Andy Fiagatusa

17. Inno Inosesio


Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners