You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NRL team to take on the Sydney Roosters in their Round 9 clash at Allianz Stadium, with kick-off scheduled for 7:40pm AEST.

As confirmed earlier, Liam Fulton is out of the team named on Tuesday with a back injury; Jack Buchanan coming into the team as his replacement.

Aaron Woods and Chris Lawrence will co-captain the team.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and updates!

Check out the confirmed Round 9 team below.

1. Kurtis Rowe
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Keith Lulia
4. Chris Lawrence (capt.)
5. Pat Richards
6. Blake Austin
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Joel Luani
10. Keith Galloway
17. Sitaleki Akauola
12. Bodene Thompson
13. Adam Blair

14. Martin Taupau
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Cory Paterson
18. Jack Buchanan

Coach: Mick Potter