You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NYC team to take on Brisbane Broncos for their Round 11 clash at Campbelltown Sports Stadium from 5:15pm AEST.

The NYC squad will be looking to make it three wins in a row, following victories over the Sydney Roosters and Cronulla Sharks in their past two matches.

Hear what Head Coach Andrew Webster had to say about this week's team and opponents in his weekly preview via the video above.

Click here to purchase your tickets for our 15th Anniversary Game this weekend!

1. Mason Farrell
2. John Tohi
3. Watson Heleta
4. Nathan Milone (capt.)
5. John Ogden
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Eli Levido
8. Dallas Graham
9. Manaia Cherrington
10. Jordan Grant
11. Salesi Funaki
12. Lamar Liolevave
13. Matthew Woods

14. Hala Masila
15. Tyler Cassel
16. Andrew Kazzi
17. Tom Satterthwaite
18. Jake Dooner
19. Daniel Ravkin

Coach: Andrew Webster


Full Round 11 Team Announcements

—  NRL Round 11 Team Announcement (coming soon)

—  NSW Cup Round 11 Team Announcement (coming soon)


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners