You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


Wests Tigers NSW Cup Coach Paul Fletcher has finalised his side for the Round 11 clash with Newcastle at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Daniel Abou-Sleiman has been ruled out with Jy Hitchcox moving to fullback and Corey Brown coming onto the wing.

Curtis Sironen makes his return from a foot injury while Mitchell Moses plays his first game of NSW Cup.

Kick-off for the game is 1:10pm.

Wests Tigers

5. Jy Hitchcox
2. Marika Koroibete
3. Asipeli Fine
4. Setefano Taukafa
19. Corey Brown
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Michael Stevens
8. Nathan Brown
9. Dayne Craig
10. Jack Buchanan
11. Kyle Lovett
12. Jarred Farlow
13. Brenden Santi

14. Michael Bullock
15. Andy Fiagatusa
16. Curtis Sironen
17. Inno Inosesio