You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their final NSW Cup team to take on Mounties RLFC in their Round 16 clash this afternoon at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 3:10pm, with live coverage available on Fox Sports 1.

Follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary, as well as team news and behind-the-scenes action from Campbelltown Stadium today.

Check out the confirmed NSW Cup team for today's Round 16 match.


1. Jy Hitchcox
2. Corey Brown
3. Asipeli Fine
4. Keith Lulia
5. Setefano Taukafa
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Michael Stevens
8. Jack Buchanan
9. Joel Luani
10. Michael Bullock
19. Dene Halatau
12. Jarred Farlow (capt.)
13. Kyle Lovett

14. Nathan Brown
15. Brenden Santi
11. Sitaleki Akauola
22. Inno Inosesio

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners