You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their final NRL team to take on the Penrith Panthers this afternoon at Leichhardt Oval for their Round 17 clash.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 3:00pm AEST.

For live scores and commentary of the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

Mitchell Moses will make his NRL debut today at fullback in replace of Blake Austin, who moves to the bench. Click here to hear what Moses had to say about his debut.

Matthew Lodge will also make his NRL debut today — replacing Jack Buchanan off the interchange bench, as he heads off to play NSW Residents on Wednesday.

Hear what Lodge had to say about making his debut here.

Check out the confirmed NRL team to take on the Panthers below.


19. Mitchell Moses
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Keith Lulia
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Pat Richards
6. Braith Anasta (capt.)
7. Luke Brooks
15. Ava Seumanufagai
9. Joel Luani
10. Keith Galloway
11. Curtis Sironen
12. Bodene Thompson
13. Adam Blair

14. Dene Halatau
8. Martin Taupau
1. Blake Austin
18. Matthew Lodge

Coach: Mick Potter