You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NRL team to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in their Round 19 clash this afternoon at ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is schedules for 3:00pm AEST.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary of the game, as well as behind-the-scenes action and much more!

Check out the confirmed NRL team to take on the Bulldogs below.


1. Mitchell Moses
2. Keith Lulia
3. Tim Simona
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Pat Richards
6. Blake Austin
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah (capt.)
10. Keith Galloway
11. Curtis Sironen
12. Bodene Thompson
13. Adam Blair

14. Ava Seumanufagai
15. Martin Taupau
17. James Gavet
18. Sauaso Sue

Coach: Mick Potter


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners