You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NRL team to take on the Melbourne Storm in their Round 21 clash at Campbelltown Sports Stadium on Monday night.

Check out the confirmed team to take on the Melbourne Storm below.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and updates from the game!

1. Mitchell Moses
2. Keith Lulia
3. Tim Simona
4. Bodene Thompson
5. Pat Richards
11. Curtis Sironen
6. Blake Austin
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah (capt.)
10. Keith Galloway
19. Sitaleki Akauola
12. Dene Halatau
13. Adam Blair

14. Ava Seumanufagai
15. Martin Taupau
16. Sauaso Sue
17. James Gavet

Coach: Mick Potter


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners