You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have finalised their Round 22 NRL team to take on the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300 SMILES Stadium on Saturday evening.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 7:30pm AEST.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and details.

Click here to get your tickets to Round 23 and cheer on the boys as they battle the Sydney Roosters at Leichhardt Oval on August 16.

1. Mitchell Moses
2. Keith Lulia
3. Tim Simona
19. Chris Lawrence
25. Kurtis Rowe
11. Curtis Sironen
6. Blake Austin
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah (capt.)
14. Ava Seumanufagai
12. Dene Halatau
13. Adam Blair
16. Sauaso Sue

15. Martin Taupau
17. James Gavet
20. Jack Buchanan
18. Cory Paterson

Coach: Mick Potter