You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have finalised their NSW Cup team to take on the New Zealand Warriors in their Round 22 clash this afternoon from Kirkham Oval.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 3:00pm AEST.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary.

The late withdrawl of Tim Moltzen due to injury as well as several players being called up into the Club's NRL side this weekend has seen a serious reshuffle across the field, with NYC players John Tohi and Dallas Graham set to make their NSW Cup debut.

Luke Williams will also make his NSW Cup debut for Wests Tigers off the bench.

Click here to get your tickets to Round 23 and cheer on the boys as they battle the Sydney Roosters at Leichhardt Oval on August 16.

18. Daniel Abou-Sleiman
20. John Tohi
4. Jy Hitchcox
3. Kyle Lovett
2. Corey Brown
12. Jarred Farlow (capt.)
7. Michael Stevens
10. Michael Bullock
13. Inno Inosesio
22. Dallas Graham
11. Brenden Santi
17. Andrew Vela
15. Andy Fiagatusa

14. Nathan Brown
16. Sam Hollis
23. Sonny Bristow
21. Luke Williams

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners