You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NRL team to take on the Sydney Roosters in their Round 23 clash at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday evening.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 7:30pm AEST.

Wests Tigers are pleased to congratulate Jy Hitchcox on making his NRL debut tonight, with the winger replacing Keith Lulia (injured).

Hitchcox will become the 177th player to play first-grade for Wests Tigers.

Hear what he had to say about making his debut in the video above.

Luke Brooks also returns a week early from a shoulder injury to partner close friend and playmaker Mitchell Moses in the halves for the first time.

Kurtis Rowe moves to fullback to cover for Moses.

Check out tonight's finalised team to take on the Roosters below.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary!

2. Kurtis Rowe
3. Cory Paterson
4. Chris Lawrence
7. Blake Austin
19. Jy Hitchcox
1. Mitchell Moses
22. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah (capt.)
10. Keith Galloway
6. Curtis Sironen
12. Dene Halatau
11. Adam Blair

13. Sauaso Sue
14. Ava Seumanufagai
15. Martin Taupau
21. Jack Buchanan

Coach: Mick Potter


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners