You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NRL team to take on the Canberra Raiders in their Round 25 clash this afternoon at GIO Stadium in Canberra.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 5:30pm and is live via Fox Sports 1.

The Club would like to congratulate today's debutants Asipeli Fine and Brenden Santi, who will become the 178th and 179th players to play first-grade for Wests Tigers.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary.

Click here to secure your seat for our final home game of the year against the Cronulla Sharks at Leichhardt Oval on September 6.

1. Jy Hitchcox
2. Sitaleki Akauola
18. Asipeli Fine
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Pat Richards
6. Blake Austin
7. Mitchell Moses
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah (capt.)
10. Matthew Lodge
11. Curtis Sironen
12. Bodene Thompson
13. Adam Blair

14. Ava Seumanufagai
15. Martin Taupau
16. Sauaso Sue
26. Brenden Santi

Coach: Mick Potter


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners