You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have confirmed their NSW Cup team to take on Wyong Roos this afternoon in their Round 25 clash at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 3:00pm.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary.

Click here to secure your seat for our final home game of the year against the Cronulla Sharks at Leichhardt Oval on September 6.

1. Kurtis Rowe
2. John Sila
12. Kyle Lovett
4. Corey Brown
5. Setefano Taukafa
6. Jarred Farlow (capt.)
7. Michael Stevens
8. Andy Fiagatusa
9. Joel Luani
22. Jack Buchanan
10. James Gavet
17. Sam Hollis
13. Inno Inosesio

14. Nathan Brown
15. Michael Bullock
16. Sonny Bristow
20. Jack Madden

Coach: Paul Fletcher