You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers have finalised their NYC team to take on the Cronulla Sharks in their Round 26 clash on Saturday morning at Leichhardt Oval. 

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 10:40am, with live coverage via Fox Sports 1.

Check out our finalised team to take on the Sharks today below.

Click here to follow Wests Tigers on Twitter for all live scores and commentary.

1. Mason Farrell
2. John Tohi
3. Watson Heleta
4. Delouise Hoeter
5. John Ogden
6. Te Maire Martin (capt.)
7. Eli Levido
8. Dallas Graham (capt.)
9. Jeremy Marshall-King
10. Jordan Grant
11. Salesi Funaki
12. Lamar Liolevave
13. Andrew Kazzi

14. Hala Masila
15. Tyler Cassel
19. Dwayne Lemafa
24. Daniel Rakvin

Coach: Andrew Webster

Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners