You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NSW Cup Coach Paul Fletcher has finalised his side to face the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles in today's Round 14 clash at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 3:00pm at Campbelltown Sports Stadium, with a live stream available of the match from 2:30pm, thanks to XCast (click here).

In a late change to the side, Tim Moltzen has been replaced by Kurtis Rowe, who moves from wing to fullback, while NYC flyer Obed Karwhin comes in for his NSW Cup debut.

Jarred Farlow is also included on the bench after announcing his return to the Club.

See Wests Tigers' finalised NSW Cup side to take on the Sea Eagles today below!

Click here to watch a full live stream of today's NSW Cup match from 2:30pm!

5. Kurtis Rowe
23. Obed Karwhin
3. Nathan Milone
4. Delouise Hoeter
2. Keith Lulia
6. Penani Manumalealii
7. Josh Drinkwater
8. Jack Buchanan
9. Joel Luani (capt.)
10. Salesi Funaki
11. Lamar Liolevave
12. Asipeli Fine
13. Andy Fiagtausa

14. Sitaleki Akauola
15. Michael Bullock
16. Wes Lolo
22. Jarred Farlow

Coach: Paul Fletcher


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners