You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers forward Aaron Woods has capped off a superb season by beating several high-class players to win the 2015 Dally M Prop of the Year Award.

Woods also finished second in voting for the 2015 Dally M Player of the Year Award behind eventual winner Jonathan Thurston from the North Queensland Cowboys.

Thurston became the first player to win the Dally M four times, and also took home the Captain and Halfback of the Year and Provan-Summons People's Choice Awards.

See the full list of this year's Dally M awards and winners in the table below.

Tickets are selling fast for the Club’s 2015 Grand Final Luncheon on Friday, October 2! Click here to secure your seat today!