You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Intrust Super Premiership Coach Paul Stringer has named his Round 1 side to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles this Saturday at Campbelltown.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 1:15pm, ahead of the NRL fixture at 5:30pm.

Stringer has named several new faces in the side, with Josh Addo-Carr, Rod Griffin, and Jesse Parahi all to feature in their first competition game for Wests Tigers this week.

Several players from the Club's Holden Cup side from 2015 — including Watson Heleta, John Tohi, Jeremy Marshall-King, Dallas Graham, Jacob Liddle and Tyler Cassel— will also feature this week as they make their step up to the Intrust Super Premiership in 2016.

See who Stringer has named for the Club's first Intrust Super Premiership game below!

Be there for the first game of 2016 when we take on the Warriors! Get your tickets here!

1. Watson Heleta
2. Josh Addo-Carr
3. Nathan Milone
4. Chance Peni
5. John Tohi
6. Jeremy Marshall-King
7. Josh Drinkwater
8. Rod Griffin
9. Jacob Liddle
10. Dallas Graham
11. Tyler Cassel
12. Asipeli Fine (capt.)
13. Jesse Parahi

14. Jordan Grant
15. Lamar Liolevave
16. Jackson Williams
17. Wesley Lolo
18. Andy Fiagatusa

Coach: Paul Stringer