You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Coach Jason Taylor has finalised his team to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles tonight in their Round 2 clash at Leichhardt Oval.

Kickoff for the match is at 7:00pm AEDT with live coverage via Fox Sports 1.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

2016 Memberships are on sale! Click here to sign up and show your support this year!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Tim Simona
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Jordan Rankin
6. Mitchell Moses
007. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Dene Halatau
10. Tim Grant
11. Curtis Sironen
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Sauaso Sue

14. Kyle Lovett
15. Josh Aloiai
16. Ava Seumanufagai
17. Manaia Cherrington

Coach: Jason Taylor



1. Tom Trbojevic
2. Jorge Taufua
3. Jamie Lyon (capt.)
4. Steve Matai
5. Brayden Williame
6. Dylan Walker
7. Daly Cherry-Evans
8. Josh Starling
9. Apisai Koroisau
10. Nate Myles
11. Lewis Brown
12. Martin Taupau
13. Jake Trbojevic

14. Matt Parcell
15. Nathan Green
16. Brenton Lawrence
17. Siosia Vave

Coach: Trent Barrett


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners