You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Coach Jason Taylor has finalised his side to take on the Gold Coast Titans in their Round 3 clash at Cbus Super Stadium tonight.

Kickoff for the match is at 8:40pm local time (9:40pm AEDT), live via Fox Sports 1.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

Be there on Easter Monday as we take on the Eels at ANZ Stadium! Get your tickets here!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Tim Simona
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Jordan Rankin
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Dene Halatau
10. Tim Grant
11. Kyle Lovett
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Sauaso Sue

14. Jack Buchanan
15. Josh Aloiai
16. Ava Seumanufagai
17. Manaia Cherrington

Coach: Jason Taylor



1. David Mead
2. Anthony Don
3. Josh Hoffman
20. John Olive
5. Nene Macdonald
6. Tyrone Roberts
7. Ashley Taylor
8. David Shillington
9. Nathan Friend (capt.)
10. Agnatius Paasi
11. Zeb Taia
12. Chris McQueen
13. Greg Bird

14. Luke Douglas
15. Ryan James
16. Leivaha Pulu
17. Daniel Mortimer

Coach: Neil Henry


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners