You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Jason Taylor has finalised his side to take on the Cronulla Sharks this afternoon for their Round 5 clash at Campbelltown Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is scheduled for 5:30pm with live coverage via Fox Sports 1.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

Be there for Sunday afternoon footy at Leichhardt Oval when we take on the Storm!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Tim Simona
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Jordan Rankin
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Robbie Farah
10. Tim Grant
11. Chris Lawrence
12. Dene Halatau
13. Sauaso Sue

14. Ava Seumanufagai
15. Kyle Lovett
16. Josh Aloiai
17. Manaia Cherrington

Coach: Jason Taylor



1. Ben Barba
2. Sosaia Feki
3. Jack Bird
4. Ricky Leutele
5. Valentine Holmes
6. James Maloney
7. Chad Townsend
8. Andrew Fifita
9. Michael Ennis
16. Matt Prior
11. Luke Lewis
12. Wade Graham
14. Jayson Bukuya

10. Sam Tagataese
13. Paul Gallen
15. Chris Heighington
17. Joseph Paulo

Coach: Shane Flanagan


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners