You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
 :Digital Image Grant Trouville © NRLphotos  : 2015 NRL REP Round - ANZAC TEST : AUSTRALIA v New Zealand at Suncorp Stadium Brisbane, Sunaday the 3rd 2015.

The Australian Kangaroos have named their team to take on New Zealand Kiwis for their Trans-Tasman Test on Friday, May 6 at Hunter Stadium in Newcastle.

With Wests Tigers captain Aaron Woods sidelined due to injury, Kangaroos Coach Mal Meninga has named representative regulars Matt Scott and Paul Gallen in the front row, with Josh Papalii, Matt Gillett and Corey Parker all named in the back row and lock.

Eels winger Semi Radradra has been named to make his Test debut, while Josh Dugan will play in the centres and Blake Ferguson on the wing for the clash against the Kiwis.

Be there as Wests Tigers wear their first ever Indigenous Jersey against the Bulldogs!


1. Darius Boyd
2. Semi Radradra
3. Greg Inglis
4. Josh Dugan
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Jonathan Thurston
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Matt Scott
9. Cameron Smith (capt.)
10. Paul Gallen
11. Josh Papalii
12. Matt Gillett
13. Corey Parker

14. Josh McGuire
15. Michael Morgan
16. James Tamou
17. Sam Thaiday
18. Aidan Guerra
19. Michael Jennings

Coach: Mal Meninga


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners