You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup forward Esan Marsters has been named in the Junior Kiwis squad for their upcoming clash against the Junior Kangaroos this Saturday.

The match will take place at Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta on Saturday, May 7 prior to the Pacific Test doubleheader involving Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Tonga and Samoa.

Wests Tigers would like to congratulate Esan on his representative selection.

Be there as Wests Tigers wear their first ever Indigenous Jersey against the Bulldogs!


Brad Abbey (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Kurt Bernard (Gold Coast Titans)

Cowan Epere (Penrith Panthers)

Poasa Faamausili (Sydney Roosters)

James Fisher-Harris (Penrith Panthers)

Patrick Herbert (St. George-Illawarra Dragons)

Ata Hingano (New Zealand Warriors)

Jamayne Isaako (Brisbane Broncos)

Greg Lelesiuao (Gold Coast Titans)

Esan Marsters (Wests Tigers)

Marata Niukore (New Zealand Warriors)

Ofahiki Ogden (New Zealand Warriors)

Isaiah Papalii (New Zealand Warriors)

Nathaniel Roache (New Zealand Warriors)

Brandon Smith (North Queensland Cowboys)

Reimis Smith (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Siosifa Talakai (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Ken Tofilau (Newcastle Knights)



1. Dylan Edwards (Penrith Panthers) 

2. Curtis Scott (Melbourne Storm) 

3. Robert Jennings (Penrith Panthers) 

4. Tyrell Fuimaono (Parramatta Eels) 

5. John Olive (Gold Coast Titans) 

6. Nathan Cleary (Penrith Panthers) 

7. Lachlan Croker (Canberra Raiders) 

8. Tevita Pangai Junior (Brisbane Broncos) 

9. Jayden Nikorima (Sydney Roosters) 

10. JJ Felise (Wests Tigers) 

11. Coen Hess (North Queensland Cowboys) 

12. Jaydn Sua (Brisbane Broncos) 

13. Tyrone May (Penrith Panthers) 

14. Junior Tatola (Wests Tigers) 

15. Jacob Host (St. George-Illawarra Dragons) 

16. Alex Twal (Parramatta Eels) 

17. Connor Watson (Sydney Roosters) 

18. Brian Kelly (Gold Coast Titans)

Coach: Justin Holbrook (Sydney Roosters)