You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers Holden Cup Coach Willie Peters has finalised his side to take on the St. George-Illawarra Dragons in their Round 20 clash this afternoon at ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 1:45pm as Wests Tigers look to bounce back from a run of close defeats against an in-form Dragons side that hasn't been defeated since Round 7.

Peters welcomes back several key players for the game, with Jacob Liddle dropping back to the side after making his first-grade debut in Round 18 against the Bulldogs.

Taniela Paseka also returns to the starting side after his U/20's State of Origin appearance.

Daniel Roberts starts at fullback in place of Roman Ioelu, with Daniel Peck on the bench. 

See Wests Tigers Holden Cup team named to take on the Dragons this week below!

Sunday afternoon footy returns to Leichhardt Oval when we take on the Cowboys!


1. Daniel Roberts
2. Toa Mata'afa
3. Jesse Jackson
4. Toni Tali
5. Obed Karwhin
6. Veiru Mapesone
7. Thomas Bartley
8. Ray Stone
9. Jacob Liddle
10. Taniela Paseka
11. Jakob Giles
12. Mark McCormack
13. Jack Wheelhouse (capt.)

14. Daniel Peck
15. Lenny Sauni
16. Trent Pye
17. Rhys Sciglitano

Coach: Willie Peters



1. Paora Kemp
2. Tony Pellow
3. Patrick Herbert
4. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
18. Donte Efaraimo
6. Jai Field
7. Jack Payne
8. Jacob Esau
14. Ali Alouche
10. Blake Lawrie
12. Topiese Taufa
11. Luciano Leilua
13. Nathan Leatigaga

16. Fa'atui Uele
17. Matthew Jurd
19. Joe Lovodua
21. Vaughan Thistlethwaite

Coach: Mat Head


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners