You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Jason Taylor has finalised his side to take on the St. George-Illawarra Dragons this afternoon for their Round 20 clash at ANZ Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 4:00pm with live coverage via Fox Sports and Channel 9.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

In the only change to the team originally named during the week, Robbie Farah drops off the interchange bench, with Joel Edwards coming into the side in jersey 18.

Aaron Woods and James Tedesco both return for their first match since Origin Game III.

See how Wests Tigers and the Dragons line up for today's game at ANZ Stadium below!

Sunday afternoon footy returns to Leichhardt Oval when we take on the Cowboys!


1. James Tedesco
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Tim Simona
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Jordan Rankin
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Dene Halatau
10. Sauaso Sue
11. Josh Aloiai
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Elijah Taylor

14. Tim Grant
15. Ava Seumanufagai
17. Kyle Lovett
18. Joel Edwards

Coach: Jason Taylor



1. Adam Quinlan
2. Kurt Mann
3. Euan Aitken
4. Taane Milne
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (capt.)
7. Benji Marshall
8. Russell Packer
9. Mitch Rein
10. Tariq Sims
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin

14. Mike Cooper
15. Leeson Ah Mau
17. Jake Marketo
19. Tyrone McCarthy

Coach: Paul McGregor


Acknowledgement of Country

Wests Tigers respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Corporate Partners

View All Partners