You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wests Tigers NRL Head Coach Jason Taylor has finalised his side to take on the Penrith Panthers tonight for their Round 24 match at Pepper Stadium.

Kickoff for the match is at 7:50pm with live TV coverage via Channel 9 and Fox Sports 1.

For all live scores and commentary from the game, click here to follow us on Twitter!

See how both teams will line up for tonight's game at Pepper Stadium below!

Don't miss our last home game of the year against the Raiders at Leichhardt Oval!


1. Jordan Rankin
2. David Nofoaluma
3. Tim Simona
4. Kevin Naiqama
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Mitchell Moses
7. Luke Brooks
8. Aaron Woods (capt.)
9. Dene Halatau
10. Sauaso Sue
11. Josh Aloiai
12. Chris Lawrence
13. Elijah Taylor

14. Kyle Lovett
15. Ava Seumanufagai
16. Tim Grant
17. Joel Edwards

Coach: Jason Taylor



1. Matt Moylan (capt.)
2. Josh Mansour
3. Waqa Blake
4. Tyrone Peachey
5. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6. Bryce Cartwright
7. Nathan Cleary
8. Leilani Latu
9. Peter Wallace
10. Suaia Matagi
11. Isaah Yeo
12. James Fisher-Harris
13. Trent Merrin

14. Sitaleki Akauola
16. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
17. Zak Hardaker
23. Chris Grevsmuhl

Coach: Anthony Griffin